News » 7th December 2016

Music Judges Committee

The 2017 Music judges committee is now in place, and includes:

Brian Switalla

Piping Panel representatives:
Brendan Eade and Greg Wilson

Ensemble Panel representative:
Mark Weir

Drumming Panel representative:
Ross Levy - drumming panel rep.

The committee will hold office until the end of 2017 when the Association will call for nominations for the next two years.